Indian Railway main logo Welcome to Indian Railways
Search :  
Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
National Emblem of India


The Association

IRSE Directory


Discussion Forum

Events & Photogallery

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

IRSEOA was formed to infuse a sense of fraternity and cohesion amongst IRSE officers, to promote and safeguard interests of its members and IRSE as a whole and to act as a think tank to address the issues confronting Indian Railways in general and IRSE in particular.

It functions in 2 tiers – 

1st Level :    At Indian Railways level which constitutes the Governing Council of Association. Governing Council consists of following.                             

(i)     President (Delhi Based)
(ii)    Vice President (3 nos. - one from outside Delhi)
(iii)   Secretary (Delhi Based)
(iv)   Joint Secretary (7 nos. – two from outside Delhi)
(v)    Treasurer (Delhi Based)
(vi)    Executive Members (one from each Zonal Railway to be nominated by Zonal President, one from each PSU and one  from  RDSO&  IRICEN/Pune each).  

2nd level :    At  Zonal level which constitutes the Zonal Executive Committee comprising of five elected members -

(i)    A Zonal President
(ii)   A Zonal Vice President
(iii)  A Zonal Secretary
(iv)  A Zonal Treasurer
(v)   A Zonal Joint Secretary

Source : IRSEOA Welcomes You CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 31-10-2012  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2010  All Rights Reserved.